Start to finish.

13 11 2011

Yoga. I have got to start doing more yoga.

I’m cleaning up my room today finding it nice to see the floor.

In my clean room I can do yoga. I can meditate. I can move beyond just laying on my bed.

Its 12:34 and I’m dressed. Ready to head out the door. One of my favorite movies is playing in the background. Its almost over.

I’m going to walk to the studio today. Or most of the way and then get on the train. I will be carrying a backpack after all and it may get to heavy.

Its rather beautiful outside.

I’m going to finish a drawing today.

I realize sometimes I drop myself because I can’t carry the weight.

Today I’m picking myself back up.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

