right now I don…

15 01 2012

right now I don’t like anything and feel like I’ve been kidding myself and wasting so much money and making stupid stupid pointless objects and I feel really selfish and foolish. 

I’m thinking that I want to talk to my grandma and see if I could live with her, Work my ass off be with my dog, 

 

fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck 

 

Now I’ll need a car again. 

I feel sick.

So much money. So much fucking money, none that I have. I can’t do anything. Nothing useful that makes money enough to live on. 

I’m going to have to go back to some other fucking school to learn some fucking trade just to make a living. And there’s nothing wrong with that, but seriously what the fuck, that’s so much fucking money.that I’ve just thrown at institution after institution…..fuck fuck fuck.

Money that wasn’t mine. 

I’m a fucking financial burden to the goddamned world.

 

That’s all I’ve amounted to.

A debt hoarding asshole.

 

OH and divorced by the time I was 22.

Yea, be proud mom dad.

 

fuck fuck fuck fuckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

 

I just want to be with my dog.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

