If only there was blindness.

22 10 2012

I think I know what my problem is….I’m bored by masturbation. I always know what I’m going to do. And that predictability bores me. I can’t very well trick myself. Also spanking oneself is rather difficult. I can slap myself in the face pretty easy, but I usually do that compulsively when I’m super upset… so that doesn’t really ring, “turn on!” for me.

But will this keep me from it…. *sigh* sadly  not. Will I try new things, knowing that they will still not surprise me, because I know what I’m thinking??? *Sigh*  Yes.

Actions

Information

10 responses

25 10 2012
Clark Kent

It was a list of things I needed to learn from myself that caused me to never listen to the woman who I truly loved within.. I had to start over.. I had a great pain that caused me to never want to be here again.. I was successful in killing myself October 18, 2007 11:38 a.m. and I was brought back but something was different when I came back.. I could hear something inside myself that was there before and I couldn’t hear it.. It wasn’t that I needed to keep it to myself.. I don’t feel that is ever going to work.. So I decided I needed to write.. I was never able to communicate normally like anyone else.. I had such pain.. Even after that I just kept writing.. I feel we all have it inside of us we just fight it or ignore or even use it in moments of no thought.. I don’t have to have thought to exist no.. as I lived entirely in my mind.. saying what people wanted to hear.. yet I couldn’t hear myself.. I have a voice now.. I am sorry if I offended you.. again that was so far from my intent..

25 10 2012
Clark Kent

I am no more a guide or savior than any other on this planet or any other universe.. I have no way of having a complex.. Just was intrigued by your post.. I felt compelled to tell you what I did when I wanted something different to hopefully give you a different point of view inside yourself.. I am not wise, I have no wisdom I only have this moment.. It wasn’t to take a turn in a direction that seemed to have caused such a harsh way of writing. Your life is not stupid never in any point in time would I feel that way about anyone.. just not in my nature.. Your filled with love and energy that has the ability as anyone else to do and say things that hurt or say things that heal.. In this case you have chosen the opposite.. I apologize for saying anything. It is with sincere regret that it came to that! You don’t have a sad existence you are feeling alone… who doesn’t when all they can hear are their own thoughts condemning them to this.. I am sorry for it being taken that way it was not my intent.. I again apologize!

25 10 2012
amiablenotagreeable

Honestly, what did you expect? My initial reaction, and that of my friend’s and I’ll quote her, “Very entitled, no one cares about your boner.” Because that’s what it seemed like. You claim that you have no amount of wisdom to give, yet it sure does seem like you doll out a lot of advice, I suppose that would be the most foolish thing one could do, to know that they are not wise, and yet still offer up advice.
I will say this, your Post, “Things to Know about a woman…Part 1” is kinda rapey. So, you might want to work on that.

24 10 2012
TheLastSingleFriend

haha oh, sadly I relate to this completely. I feel your pain!

22 10 2012
Clark Kent

My friend maybe you should write about what it takes to touch yourself in such a way that would be amazing to you.. you don’t need to share.. you can even make it about being touched by another… it’s clearly on you! just a suggestive new idea!

24 10 2012
amiablenotagreeable

Oh wow your brilliance astounds.

24 10 2012
Clark Kent

For a very long time I was able to write about what I dreamed.. what I desired, and what I could feel in me would complete me or make me feel alive.. I now am able to live with the other that understands this and can connect to it completely. If you never search within you will always feel without.. It does have a purpose! 😉

25 10 2012
amiablenotagreeable

Thank you for presuming to know me so well stranger.
Thanks I’m so glad I have YOU for guidance. Because with out you, oh superman where would I be? Because I NEED saving. And not just by anyone, by you, a complete unknown who hides behind a monogram of an everyday messiah. I totally need you. You are wise, and bursting with such wisdom that I could never in my stupid little life even tripped over if you had not reached down from your high throne and thought of my lowly sad existence, so thank you.

22 10 2012
LoveAddict

I definitely agree with you… gets kinda tricky tying yourself up attempting to reenact scenes from ’50 Shades…”

Let me know if you find a way to spice up the one person tango.

xoxo

LA

24 10 2012
amiablenotagreeable

50 shades is boring. And badly written.

Leave a Reply

